top of page


The National Pickleball League features #1 ranked players Beth Bellamy and Rick Witsken along with multiple Major title winners, Jennifer Dawson and Scott Moore. Additional player commitments include the remaining top five women, Nathalie Bagby, Anna Shirley, Eva Welsher and Helen Wilhelm, as well as Mary Helen Atkins and Chris Karges. For the men, commitments include #2 Scott Crandall, former ATP Tour pro Jaime Oncins, as well as top players Jose Derisi, John Sperling, Dan Granot, Tao Thongvanh, Steve Kennedy and more!

bottom of page